Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Instagram Rss YouTube
Get news and offers Search...

September 2017

The Judas Passion

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

The Judas Passion

Mon 25 Sep 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

October 2017

The Night Shift – Islington

Mon 2 Oct 2017

Old Queens Head, Islington

Book now Details

Handel’s Semele

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Musikverein, Vienna

Book now Details

Oxford Lieder Festival Opening Night

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford

Book now Details

Stamford Arts Centre

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Stamford Arts Centre

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Oxford Town Hall

Book now Details

Handel’s Semele

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Kings Place

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Courtyard, Hereford

Book now Details

The Night Shift – Peckham

Tue 24 Oct 2017

CLF Art Cafe (Bussey Building)

Book now Details

November 2017

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Thu 9 Nov 2017

Adelaide Town Hall

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Sat 11 Nov 2017

City Recital Hall, Sydney

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Mon 13 Nov 2017

City Recital Hall, Sydney

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Melbourne Recital Centre, Elisabeth Murdoch Hall

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Llewellyn Hall, Canberra ANU School of Music

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Melbourne Recital Centre, Elisabeth Murdoch Hall

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

Book now Details

Australia Tour with Rachel Podger

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Perth Concert Hall, Western Australia

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe, and Everything

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Kings Place

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Rachel Podger

Mon 27 Nov 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

The Night Shift – Camden

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Camden Assembly

Book now Details

December 2017

Handel’s Messiah

Sat 2 Dec 2017

St John's College Chapel, Cambridge

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Rachel Podger

Tue 5 Dec 2017

St George's, Bristol

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Rachel Podger

Wed 6 Dec 2017

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Book now Details

Rachel Podger at West London Synagogue

Sun 10 Dec 2017

West London Synagogue

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 17 Dec 2017

Kings Place

Book now Details

Christmas Oratorio

Thu 21 Dec 2017

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

Christmas Oratorio

Fri 22 Dec 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

Handel’s Messiah

Sat 23 Dec 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

January 2018

In the beginning… The Creation

Sat 6 Jan 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

February 2018

Marin Alsop and Nicola Benedetti

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford

Book now Details

Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti

Sun 4 Feb 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti

Thu 8 Feb 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

The Corridors of Power

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

The Corridors of Power

Wed 28 Feb 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

March 2018

Bach and Handel – Great Balls of Fire

Thu 1 Mar 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 18 Mar 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Sat 31 Mar 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

April 2018

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Sir Roger Norrington

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Sir Roger Norrington

Fri 13 Apr 2018

The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Book now Details

May 2018

Haydn: First and Last of a Great Genius

Sat 12 May 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Thu 17 May 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Fri 25 May 2018

Konzerthaus, Vienna

Book now Details

June 2018

Dangerous Liaisons

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

July 2018

Schiff’s Surprise

Wed 4 Jul 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details