Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Rss
Get news and offers Search...

January 2015

Boris the Tsar

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Mikhailovsky Theatre, Saint-Petersburg

Book now Details

Boris the Tsar

Sun 4 Jan 2015

Mikhailovsky Theatre, Saint-Petersburg

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: Images of Russia

Thu 15 Jan 2015

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: Images of Russia

Fri 16 Jan 2015

Palace of Arts, Budapest

Book now Details

Study Day: Flying the Flag

Sun 18 Jan 2015

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Study Day: Flying the Flag

Sun 18 Jan 2015

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

The Tempest

Sun 25 Jan 2015

Sam Wanamaker Playhouse

Book now Details

The Tempest

Mon 26 Jan 2015

Sam Wanamaker Playhouse

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: The Bohemians

Sat 31 Jan 2015

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Book now Details

February 2015

The Works

Tue 3 Feb 2015

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

The Night Shift

Tue 3 Feb 2015

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: The Bohemians

Thu 5 Feb 2015

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: The Bohemians

Fri 6 Feb 2015

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

OAE TOTS

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Purcell Room

Book now Details

OAE TOTS

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Purcell Room

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: Best of Both

Thu 26 Feb 2015

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Flying the Flag: Best of Both

Sat 28 Feb 2015

Lincoln Center, New York

Book now Details

March 2015

Flying the Flag: Best of Both

Wed 4 Mar 2015

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Sun 29 Mar 2015

De Doelen, Rotterdam

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Mon 30 Mar 2015

Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Book now Details

April 2015

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Wed 1 Apr 2015

Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Thu 2 Apr 2015

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Fri 3 Apr 2015

St George's, Bristol

Book now Details

OAE TOTS

Sun 12 Apr 2015

Purcell Room

Book now Details

OAE TOTS

Sun 12 Apr 2015

Purcell Room

Book now Details

The Night Shift

Fri 24 Apr 2015

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Book now Details

OAE TOTS

Sat 25 Apr 2015

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Book now Details

Watercycle Community Concert

Sat 25 Apr 2015

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Book now Details

May 2015

The Rough with the Smooth

Tue 12 May 2015

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

20 years at St George’s

Wed 27 May 2015

St George's, Bristol

Book now Details