Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Instagram Rss YouTube
Get news and offers Search...

July 2019

Die Zauberflöte

Thu 18 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sun 21 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

August 2019

Die Zauberflöte

Thu 1 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sun 4 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Tue 6 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Thu 8 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Fri 9 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Thu 15 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Prom 40: Queen Victoria’s 200th Anniversary

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Royal Albert Hall

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Mon 19 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Tue 20 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Die Zauberflöte

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Rinaldo

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Prom 51: The Magic Flute

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Royal Albert Hall

Book now Details

September 2019

Iphigénie en Tauride

Fri 6 Sep 2019

Ateneul Român

Book now Details

Orfeo ed Euridice

Sat 7 Sep 2019

Ateneul Român

Book now Details

October 2019

Mendelssohn’s Elijah

Thu 3 Oct 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 13 Oct 2019

Kings Place

Book now Details

Bach at Keele University

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Mitchell Arts Centre

Book now Details

November 2019

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 3 Nov 2019

Kings Place

Book now Details

Vivaldi and Pergolesi: Sacred Baroque

Mon 11 Nov 2019

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Vivaldi and Pergolesi: Sacred Baroque

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Lincoln Center, New York

Book now Details

December 2019

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 1 Dec 2019

Kings Place

Book now Details

Handel’s Messiah

Fri 6 Dec 2019

The Church of Holmen, Copenhagen

Book now Details

Handel’s Messiah

Sat 7 Dec 2019

The Church of Holmen, Copenhagen

Book now Details

January 2020

Beethoven’s Major Heroes

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

February 2020

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 2 Feb 2020

Kings Place

Book now Details

Mozart’s Final Flourish

Thu 6 Feb 2020

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Mozart’s Final Flourish

Fri 7 Feb 2020

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach’s Mass in B minor

Tue 11 Feb 2020

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Kings Place

Book now Details

An Evening with Bach

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Béla Bartók National Concert Hall

Book now Details

March 2020

Faust: The Life of a Composer

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

April 2020

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 5 Apr 2020

Kings Place

Book now Details

If Music Be The Food Of Love, Curse Me

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

May 2020

Saving Michael Haydn

Thu 14 May 2020

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Saving Michael Haydn

Tue 19 May 2020

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

June 2020

Liszt and Wagner: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

Wed 24 Jun 2020

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Liszt and Wagner: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

Fri 26 Jun 2020

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details